Calendar Completed Webinars

September 2021
Date: 02 September 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 12.30 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Rubber Products for a Greener Future - Recycling & Sustainability (Conference)
Category: Polymers & Composites

August 2021
Date: 10 August 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Rubber Compound Formulation Development with
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 12 August 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 11.30 am ET (US Time)
Batch Distillation Modeling, Optimization, and Control: Past, Present, and Future
Category: Chemicals & Petrochemicals

Date: 12 August 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 3.00 pm Germany
Polymers for Gas Separation Membranes: Where are We Now?
Category: Chemicals & Petrochemicals
Polymers & Composites
Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 12 August 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 5.00 pm (Malaysia)
Carbon Footprint Reduction for the Process Industry
Category: Chemicals & Petrochemicals
Polymers & Composites
Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 21 August 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Role of Anti-Reversion Agents in a Rubber Compounding
Category: Polymers & Composites

July 2021
Date: 07 July 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 6.00 pm (Malaysia)
High Strain Rate Behavior of Polymer Matrix Composites (PMCs): A New Paradigm of Material’s Properties Measurement and Prediction
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 10 July 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Sweetener-Xylitol Production from Biomass
Category: Agriculture
Water, Waste & Environment

May 2021
Date: 04 May 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Advanced Multiphase Flow Characterization in an Annulus of an Extended Reach Petroleum Well
Category: Fuels & Energy

Date: 22 May 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Graphene Technology & Applications : A Review
Category: Nanotechnology
Polymers & Composites

April 2021
Date: 30 April 2021 (Friday)
Time: 1.00 pm Singapore (GMT+8)
Polymer Characterization by Analytical Pyrolysis Technology
Category: Polymers & Composites

March 2021
Date: 03 March 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 1.30 pm Germany
BioPlastics for Agriculture Application and Benefits
Category: Agriculture
Polymers & Composites

Date: 13 March 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 4.30 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Effective Use of Chemical Peptizer for Natural Rubber
Category: Polymers & Composites

February 2021
Date: 03 February 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 3.00 pm Germany
From Biowastes to Bioplastics
Category: Polymers & Composites
Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 04 February 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 11.00 am Thailand (GMT+7)
Future Applications of Natural Rubber - Research Challenges
Category: Polymers & Composites

January 2021
Date: 11 January 2021 (Monday)
Time: 3.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Green Oxidation Processes for Wastewater, Biomass and Industrial Applications
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

December 2020
Date: 02 December 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Natural Rubber Composites for Motion Sensor and Future Applications
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 11 December 2020 (Friday)
Time: 12.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
PYRO ASIA 2020 (Day 1) - International Symposium on Analytical & Applied Pyrolysis
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 12 December 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
PYRO ASIA 2020 (Day 2) - International Symposium on Analytical & Applied Pyrolysis
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 13 December 2020 (Sunday)
Time: 12.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
PYRO ASIA 2020 (Day 3) - International Symposium on Analytical & Applied Pyrolysis
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 16 December 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 7.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Performance Evaluation of Membrane-Aerated Biofilm Reactor for Acetonitrile Wastewater Treatment
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 19 December 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 4.30 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Impact of Silane Coupling Agent in a Silica-based Rubber Compound Development
Category: Polymers & Composites

November 2020
Date: 02 November 2020 (Monday)
Time: 4.00 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Next Generation TPV Nanocomposites Technology for Automotive Industry Applications
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 18 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Wastewater Treatment by Membrane Aerated Biofilm Reactor (MABR)
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 25 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 7.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Policy Interventions for the Establishment of a Stormwater-Integrated Dewatering System in Malé City, Maldives
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 27 November 2020 (Friday)
Time: 2.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Adhesion Improvement between Natural Rubber and Ethylene Methylacrylate Copolymer by Surface Chlorination
Category: Polymers & Composites

October 2020
Date: 21 October 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 2.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Effects of Electron Beam (EB) Irradiation in Allergenic Protein Control in Natural Rubber Latex
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 29 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Role of Hybrid Coagent on Performance of Silica-filled HNBR treated with TESPT & VTEO Silanes
Category: Polymers & Composites

September 2020
Date: 30 September 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm India (GMT+5:30)
Highly Impermeable Tyre Inner Liner: Manufacturing Technology with Graphene
Category: Polymers & Composites